Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Deutschland

  • DMS Export Import GmbH

  • 0351-8107545
  • 0351-8107549
Breitscheidstraße 43
01156 Dresden
Region: Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Herr Andreas Graf
0351-8107545
mail@dms-export-import.de
  • PSC Deutschland GmbH

  • 02431-946382
  • 02431-945435
Katzemer Str. 18
41812 Erkelenz
Region: Nordrhein-Westfalen

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Herr Pech
02431-946382
0163-3918856
pscdeutschland@aol.com
  • Uwe Reimold Druckweiterverarbeitungs-Verpackungs-Systeme

  • 06261-914406
  • 06261-914407
Hauptstraße 20
74855 Hochhausen
Region: Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Herr Uwe Reimold
06261-914406
0172-2045483
reimold@perfecta.de
  • Konica Minolta Business Solutions Deutschland GmbH

  • +49(0)711 1397-260
  • +49 (0)711 1397-272
Mittlerer Pfad 4
70499 Stuttgart
Region: Baden-Württemberg, Bayern

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Herr Erhard Czich
+49(0)711 1397-260
+49(0)173 8985223
Erhard.Czich@konicaminolta.de
Herr Christian Thiemann
+49 (0)711 1397-270
Christian.Thiemann@konicaminolta.de
Herr Oliver Lucas
+49(0)711 1397-269
+49(0)173 8985227
Oliver.Lucas@konicaminolta.de
Herr Thomas M. Turata
+49(0)711 1397-268
+49(0)173 8985204
ThomasMichael.Turata@konicaminolta.de
Michael Todtenbier
+49(0)561 5601402
+49(0)151 12521372
Michael.Todtenbier@konicaminolta.de
Herr Thorsten Kinnen
+49(0)160 94409370
Thorsten.Kinnen@konicaminolta.de
  • KS Service

  • 004989-12285450
  • 004989-12285451
St.-Veit-Straße 45
81673 München
Region: Bayern

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Herr Karl Schretter
004989-12285450
0049172-8644512
KS-Technics@web.de